Here's a list of our forthcoming gigs and availability

 

2017

 

From Monday 4th to Saturday 9th (P) and on Friday 15th September (H) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Sat 16th Sep Private Booking, Coventry

Private

Sat 23rd Sep Heart of England Social Club Berkswell Rd, Meriden, Coventry CV7 7LB

Public

On Saturday 30th September we are unavailable (S)

Unavailable

From Tuesday 3rd to Tuesday 10th (M) and on 14th October (S) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Sat 4th Nov Private Booking, Milton Keynes

Private

Sat 18th Nov Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road, Coventry CV3 2HY

Public

Sat 25th Nov Pinley Rugby Club Wyken Croft, Coventry CV2 3AA

Public

Sat 9th Dec Private Booking, Coventry

Private

From Tuesday 12th to Thursday 14th December (P) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Tue 26th Dec
Boxing Day
Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF. Contact the venue for tickets!

Public

Sun 31st Dec
New Years Eve
Standard Triumph Club Coventry Business Park, Herald Avenue, Coventry CV5 6UB. Tickets £10 available soon

Public

 

2018

 
Sat 24th Mar St George's Sports and Social Club Telford

Private

Sat 31st Mar Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2

Public

Fri 6th Apr Westwood Club Westwood Heath Road, Coventry CV4 8GP. Tickets £7.50 Call 024 7640 3120 or 077 6156 5236

Public

Sun 29th Apr Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

Sat 5th May Classic Volkswagen Show Stanford Hall, Lutterworth, Leicester LE17 6DH

Public

Sun 24th Jun Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

Sat 4th Aug Llangollen Railway's 60s Weekend Abbey Road Llangollen

Public

Sat 25th Aug Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2

Public

Sun 26th Aug Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

Sat 6th Oct Newbold Verdon Sports & Social Club 107 Main St, Newbold Verdon, Leicester LE9 9NP.
Ticketed event, contact venue

Public

Sun 28th Oct Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

Fri 3rd Nov Spencer Sports & Social Club Melksham

Public


Music

From The Beatles and The Beach Boys to Lulu and Sandie Shaw to The Byrds and The Bee Gees and of course there's always room for more!


Video

Don't take our word for it - here's a collection of music videos featuring Sixties Retro with their enthusiastic audience in action
play button


Reviews

The band play to appreciative audiences everywhere they go, making new friends and enthusiastic fans every time they play!

Bookings

Sixties Retro are now available for weddings, parties and private functions. performing a wide range of popular tracks to entertain just about everyone. Email or call - this show is a must have for your special occasion!


FOLLOW SIXTIES RETRO
social media linkssocial media linkssocial media linkssocial media links

GET IN TOUCH

SIMON
Phone : +44 7734 55 99 23

SIXTIES RETRO NEWS

If you would like to be kept informed of the band's live appearances and news of ongoing projects send us an email

We don't share this with anyone