Here's a list of our forthcoming gigs and availability

 

2018

 
Sun 24th Jun Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

On Friday 29th and Saturday 30th June (P) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Sat 7th Jul War Memorial Club Farndon St, Wrexham LL13 8DE

Private

From Saturday 21st to Sunday 29th July (H) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Sat 4th Aug Llangollen Railway's 60s Weekend Abbey Road Llangollen

Public

From Thursday 9th to Friday 24th August (S) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Sat 25th Aug Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2

Public

Sun 26th Aug Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

On Friday 7th and Saturday 8th September (H) we are unavailable

Unavailable

On Friday 14th (H) and Saturday 15th September (P) we are unavailable

Unavailable

On Saturday 22nd September (H) we are unavailable

Unavailable

On Saturday 29th September (H) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Fri 5th Oct Brandon Club Brandon near Coventry CV8 3HW

Public

Sat 6th Oct Newbold Verdon Sports & Social Club 107 Main St, Newbold Verdon, Leicester LE9 9NP. Ticketed event, contact venue

Public

On Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th October (S) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Fri 19th Oct Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG

Private

Sat 20th Oct Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY

Private

Sun 28th Oct Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Public

Fri 3rd Nov Spencer Sports & Social Club Melksham

Public

Fri 10th Nov Redditch Club details to follow

Public

On Friday 16th and Saturday 17th November (H) we are unavailable

Unavailable

Sat 1st Dec Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY.

Private

Sat 8th Dec Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY. The Harley Davidson Riders Club Christmas Party (proceeds to The Air Ambulance Charity. Public welcome £5 per ticket

Public

Fri 14th Dec Heart of England Club

Private

Sat 22nd Dec Brandon Club Brandon near Coventry CV8 3HW

Public

Mon 31st Dec
New Years Eve
Standard Triumph Club Coventry Business Park, Herald Avenue, Coventry CV5 6UB

Public

 

2019

 
Sat 23rd Mar
Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF

Private

Sat 13th Apr The Oast House Paper Mill Drive, Redditch B98 8QJ

Public

Sat 20th Apr Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2

Public

Sat 24th Aug Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2

Public

Sat 14th Sep The Oast House Paper Mill Drive, Redditch B98 8QJ

Public

Sat 7th Dec Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2

Public


Music

From The Beatles and The Beach Boys to Lulu and Sandie Shaw to The Byrds and The Bee Gees and of course there's always room for more!


Video

Don't take our word for it - here's a collection of music videos featuring Sixties Retro with their enthusiastic audience in action
play button


Reviews

The band play to appreciative audiences everywhere they go, making new friends and enthusiastic fans every time they play!

Bookings

Sixties Retro are now available for weddings, parties and private functions. performing a wide range of popular tracks to entertain just about everyone. Email or call - this show is a must have for your special occasion!


FOLLOW SIXTIES RETRO
social media linkssocial media linkssocial media linkssocial media links

GET IN TOUCH

SIMON
Phone : +44 7734 55 99 23