Here's a list of our forthcoming gigs

2018

Fri 19th Oct

Private Party Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG


Sat 20th Oct

Private Party Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY


Sun 28th Oct

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 3rd Nov

Spencer Sports & Social Club Melksham


Sat 10th Nov

Bridley Moor & Batchley Social Club Bridley Moor Road, Redditch B97 6HS tel : 015 2727 5231


Sat 1st Dec

Private Party Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY.


Sat 8th Dec

Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY. The Harley Davidson Riders Club Christmas Party (proceeds to The Air Ambulance Charity). Public welcome £5 per ticket


Fri 14th Dec

Private Party Heart of England Club


Sat 22nd Dec

Brandon Club Brandon near Coventry CV8 3HW. Tickets £5 from the club


Wed 26th Dec Boxing Day

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 29th Dec

Private Party


Mon 31st Dec New Year's Eve

Standard Triumph Club Coventry Business Park, Herald Avenue, Coventry CV5 6UB. Tickets £10 from the club


2019

Sat 23rd Mar

Private Party Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 6th Apr

Private Party Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY


Sat 13th Apr

The Oast House Paper Mill Drive, Redditch B98 8QJ


Sat 20th Apr

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sat 1st Jun

Private Party Stratford upon Avon Golf Club


Sat 15th Jun

Private Party Bridge House Barn


Sat 22nd Jun

Private Party St Finbarrs Club


Sat 3rd Aug

Llangollen Railway 60s Weekend, Llangollen Railway Station, Abbey Road


Sat 24th Aug

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sat 7th Sep

Spencer Sports & Social Club Melksham


Sat 14th Sep

The Oast House Paper Mill Drive, Redditch B98 8QJ


Fri 4th Oct

60s Weekend Torquay


Sat 5th Oct

Old Inn St Breward, Bodmin, Cornwall


Sat 7th Dec

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2



Music

From The Beatles and The Beach Boys to Lulu and Sandie Shaw to The Byrds and The Bee Gees and of course there's always room for more!


Video

Don't take our word for it - here's a collection of music videos featuring Sixties Retro with their enthusiastic audience in action
play button


Reviews

The band play to appreciative audiences everywhere they go, making new friends and enthusiastic fans every time they play!

Bookings

Sixties Retro are now available for weddings, parties and private functions. performing a wide range of popular tracks to entertain just about everyone. Email or call - this show is a must have for your special occasion!

 


FOLLOW SIXTIES RETRO
social media linkssocial media linkssocial media linkssocial media links

GET IN TOUCH

SIMON
Phone : +44 7734 55 99 23