Here's a list of our forthcoming gigs

2019

Fri 29th Nov

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Fri 6th Dec

Heart of England Club Berkswell Road, Meriden Near Coventry CV7 7LB
(Cancer Research fund raiser)


Fri 13th Dec

Private Party


Sat 14th Dec

Coombe Club Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry CV3 2HY
(Harley Davidson supporters fund raiser)


Sat 21st Dec

Brandon Club Main Street, Brandon CV8 3HW Coventry


Thu 26th Dec Boxing Day

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Tue 31 Dec New Year's Eve

Standatrd Triumph Club Herald Avenue Coventry Business Park Coventry CV5 6UB


2020

Sat 29th Feb

Bradmore Social Club 60 Church Road, Wolverhampton WV3 7ER


Sat 11th Apr

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sun 12th Apr Easter Sunday

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 2nd May
The Classic Volkswagen Show Stanford Hall, Near Lutterworth, Leicestershire


Sat 9th May

Massey Ferguson Club Broad Lane, Coventry CV5 7NL


Sun 17th May

Vauxhall Holiday Park Acle New Road, Great Yarmouth NR30 1TB


Sun 24th May

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 30th May

Caernarfon, North Wales, Private Party


Sat 13th Jun

Brandon Club, Private Party


Sat 20th Jun

Coombe Club, Private Party


Sat 17th Jul

VSOC Centre 6 Rally Kendal


Sat 1st Aug

Llangollen Railway 60s Weekend, Llangollen Railway Station, Abbey Road


Sat 8th Aug

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sun 30th Aug

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 7th Nov

Stratford Golf Club - Private


Sat 28th Nov

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sat 26th Dec Boxing Day

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF



Music

From The Beatles and The Beach Boys to Lulu and Sandie Shaw to The Byrds and The Bee Gees and of course there's always room for more!


Video

Don't take our word for it - here's a collection of music videos featuring Sixties Retro with their enthusiastic audience in action
play button


Reviews

The band play to appreciative audiences everywhere they go, making new friends and enthusiastic fans every time they play!

Bookings

Sixties Retro are now available for weddings, parties and private functions. performing a wide range of popular tracks to entertain just about everyone. Email or call - this show is a must have for your special occasion!

 


FOLLOW SIXTIES RETRO
social media linkssocial media linkssocial media linkssocial media links

GET IN TOUCH

SIMON
Phone : +44 7734 55 99 23