We're back! Playing at gigs near you!

2022

Sat 18th Jun

Private Party, The Warwickshire Leek Wooten


Sat 2nd Jul

Viva Blackpool, Private Party


Fri 15th Jul

VSOC Rally Kendal Rugby Club, Mint Bridge, Shap Road, Kendal. LA9 6NZ.


Sat 23rd Jul

Private Party


Sat 30th Jul

Attleborough Sports & Social Club1-3 Marston Lane, Attleborough, Nuneaton CV11 4RD


Fri 19th Aug

Private Party


Sat 27th Aug

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, Guests £2.


Sun 28th Aug

The Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford, Coventry


Sat 3rd Sep

Private Wedding, Cotesbach Estate , Nr. Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 4HX.


Fri 30th Sep

Masseys Club Broad Lane, Upper Eastern Green, Coventry CV5 7NL


Sat 19th Nov

The Pavilion Club Stafford Road, Wolverhampton WV10 6AJ


Sat 17th Dec

The Coundon Club Shorncliffe Road, Coventry CV6 1GP


Mon 26th Dec Boxing Day

Masseys Club Broad Lane, Upper Eastern Green, Coventry CV5 7NL


31st Dec New Years Eve

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Tickets Members £12.50 available in November, Guests £15 available in December.


play button


Music

From The Beatles and The Beach Boys to Lulu and Sandie Shaw to The Byrds and The Bee Gees and of course there's always room for more!
play button


Video

Don't take our word for it - here's a collection of music videos featuring Sixties Retro with their enthusiastic audience in action
play button


Reviews

The band play to appreciative audiences everywhere they go, making new friends and enthusiastic fans every time they play!

Bookings

Sixties Retro are now available for weddings, parties and private functions. performing a wide range of popular tracks to entertain just about everyone. Email or call - this show is a must have for your special occasion!

 


FOLLOW SIXTIES RETRO
social media linkssocial media linkssocial media linkssocial media links

GET IN TOUCH

SIMON
Phone : +44 7734 55 99 23