Here's a list of our forthcoming gigs

2019

Fri 22nd Mar

Towers Hotel & Spa Jersey Marine, Swansea SA10 6JL


Sat 23rd Mar

Private Party Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 6th Apr

Private Party Coombe Social Club Brinklow Road Coventry CV3 2HY


Sat 13th Apr

The Oast House Paper Mill Drive, Redditch B98 8QJ


Sat 20th Apr

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sat 27th Apr

The Wilson Hall Cradley Labour Club Colley Gate, Halesowen B63 2BU


Sat 25th May

Private Party Hinckley


Sun 26th May

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Sat 1st Jun

Private Party Stratford upon Avon Golf Club


Sat 15th Jun

Private Party Bridge House Barn


Sat 22nd Jun

Private Party St Finbarrs Club


Sat 13th Jul

60’s Revolution Weekend Bexhill-On-Sea


Sat 3rd Aug

Llangollen Railway 60s Weekend, Llangollen Railway Station, Abbey Road


Sat 24th Aug

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sun 25th Aug

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Fri 6th Sep

Private Party


Sat 7th Sep

Spencer Sports & Social Club Melksham


Sat 14th Sep

The Oast House Paper Mill Drive, Redditch B98 8QJ


Sat 28th Sep

Private Party


Fri 4th Oct

60s Weekend Torquay


Sat 5th Oct

Old Inn St Breward, Bodmin, Cornwall


Fri 6th Dec

Heart of England Club Berkswell Road, Meriden Near Coventry CV7 7LB
(Cancer Research fund raiser)


Sat 7th Dec

Albany Club Earlsdon, Coventry CV5 6EG. Members free, guests £2


Sat 14th Dec

Coombe Club Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry CV3 2HY
(Harley Davidson supporters fund raiser)


Sat 21st Dec

Brandon Club Main Street, Brandon CV8 3HW Coventry


Thu 26th Dec Boxing Day

Greyhound Inn Sutton Stop, Longford Coventry CV6 6DF


Tue 31 Dec New Year's Eve

Standatrd Triumph Club Herald Avenue Coventry Business Park Coventry CV5 6UB



Music

From The Beatles and The Beach Boys to Lulu and Sandie Shaw to The Byrds and The Bee Gees and of course there's always room for more!


Video

Don't take our word for it - here's a collection of music videos featuring Sixties Retro with their enthusiastic audience in action
play button


Reviews

The band play to appreciative audiences everywhere they go, making new friends and enthusiastic fans every time they play!

Bookings

Sixties Retro are now available for weddings, parties and private functions. performing a wide range of popular tracks to entertain just about everyone. Email or call - this show is a must have for your special occasion!

 


FOLLOW SIXTIES RETRO
social media linkssocial media linkssocial media linkssocial media links

GET IN TOUCH

SIMON
Phone : +44 7734 55 99 23